To edit the Collaboration Manager settings go to your portal page. After that choose the button "Site Settings" and then the "Fast Workspace Creation" in the "Collaboration Manager" Tab.
1. A list of all prepared workspaces
2. The triggering of the Timer Job will be disapled when checked. The Timerjob will only start then with your settings (for example: one time per night, all 5 minutes, etc.)
3. When checked the prepared Workspaces will not be deleted when the Template was saved
4. Set the number of the points for the counter. If you type "4" there will be four "0" displayed.
5. The numbers of pre generated workspaces.
6. Here you can enable the Fast Workspace Creation for specific ContentType's